Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

Directors are elected at Jefferson Energy's Annual Meeting of Members held every year in July. Every year, three directors are elected for three-year terms. Candidates for the Board are nominated by a nominating committee or by petition.

The Board is the policy-making body of the Cooperative. The directors serve on standing committees and hold regular board meetings to establish policy, review activities, and make decisions affecting the Cooperative's well being.





Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Coop Connection Savings Download our Mobile Account Management App